Boosters Board & Contacts

Mailing Address:
Legacy Band Boosters
P.O. Box 956
Broomfield, CO
80038-0956

boosterboardheader

 

2018 – 2019

J. Clayton Stansberry – Director of Bands

President

President@LegacyBands.org

James Specht – 720.980.8555

 

Vice President

VicePresident@LegacyBands.org

Jeff Rothenberg – 303.464.8584

 

Finance Team

Finance@LegacyBands.org

Shannon Billinger – 303.519.1844

Pam Hardee – 303.229.0553

Shari Rockelein – 720.797.1378

 

Communications

Communications@LegacyBands.org

Rebecca Price – 303.437.8182

          Middle School LiaisonBev Willeke – 303.465.1140

 

Fundraising

Fundraising@LegacyBands.org

Alicia Richards-Willis – 719-433-3322

 

Scrip Coordinator

Scrip@LegacyBands.org

Lynn Konken – 720.272.2066

Cheryln Morin – 720.219.9818

 

Logistics

Logistics@LegacyBands.org

Marilyn and Joe Marr - 720-320-0451

 

Special Events

SpecialEvents@LegacyBands.org

Ken Thompson – 720.876.8895

 

Apparel Coordinator

lauramom@yahoo.com

Laura Rothenberg – 303.464.8584

Additional Supporting Members

Apparel – Kim Daviskim@davisworld.org – 720-252-3448

Band Polos Michelle Dorsettmbdorsett@gmail.com – 720.560.2487

DecalsChristine Patrickcannpat@comcast.net – 720.353.7708

 

Bingo Coordinator

Bingo@LegacyBands.org

David Muth – 720-737-2499

 

Food Coordinator

FoodCoordinator@LegacyBands.org

Heather Bell – 303.906.3289

Carol Fullenkamp – 303-725-6556

 

 

Uniform Coordinator

Uniforms@LegacyBands.org

Heather Harrell – 303.246.7730

Jen Cianfrance – 720.883.7578

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Volunteer@LegacyBands.org

Megan Hanson – 760-453-5232

Christine Hares – 303-589-7857

Tammy Specht – 720-232-8333

 

Color Guard Liaison

Guard@LegacyBands.org

Lisa Nunemaker – 720.988.3053

 

Freshman Liaison

shannagulbrandson@comcast.net

Shanna Gulbrandson – 303-913-5837

 

Jazz Band Liaison

JazzBands@LegacyBands.org

Bev Willeke – 303.465.1140

 

Percussion Liaison

Percussion@LegacyBands.org

Bryce Billinger – 303-519-1846

Curt Ophaug-Johansen – 303-503-1864