Boosters Board & Contacts

Mailing Address:
Legacy Band Boosters
P.O. Box 956
Broomfield, CO
80038-0956

boosterboardheader

2019 – 2020

J. Clayton Stansberry – Director of Bands

President

President@LegacyBands.org

James Specht – 720-980-8555

 

Vice President

VicePresident@LegacyBands.org

Jen Cianfrance 720-883-7578

 

Finance Team

Finance@LegacyBands.org

Shannon Billinger – 303-.519-1844

Sara Benefiel – 303=641-4534

 

Communications

Communications@LegacyBands.org

Rebecca Price – 303-437-8182

          Middle School LiaisonBev Willeke – 303-465-1140

 

Fundraising

Fundraising@LegacyBands.org

Alicia Richards-Willis – 719-433-3322

 

Scrip Coordinator

Scrip@LegacyBands.org

Cheryln Morin – 720-219-9818

 

Logistics

Logistics@LegacyBands.org

Marilyn and Joe Marr – 720-320-0451

 

Special Events

SpecialEvents@LegacyBands.org

Adrian Miller – 303-246-9591

 

Apparel Coordinator

apparel@legacybands.org

Kim Davis  – 720-252-3448

Additional Supporting Members

Band Polos Michelle Dorsett – mbdorsett@gmail.com – 720-560-2487

DecalsChris Powell Dotsonchrispdot@comcast.net – 303-579-1284

 

Bingo Coordinator

Bingo@LegacyBands.org

David Muth – 720-737-2499

 

Food Coordinator

FoodCoordinator@LegacyBands.org

Mike Kappus – 303-877-7665

Heather Bell – 303.906.3289

 

Uniform Coordinator

Uniforms@LegacyBands.org

Heather Harrell – 303.246.7730

Jen Cianfrance – 720.883.7578

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Volunteer@LegacyBands.org

Christine Hares – 303-589-7857

Tammy Specht – 720-232-8333

 

Color Guard Liaison

Guard@LegacyBands.org

Lisa Nunemaker – 720.988.3053

 

Freshman Liaison

vickidare@comcast.net

Vicki Dare – (303) 466-5524

 

Jazz Band Liaison

JazzBands@LegacyBands.org

Bev Willeke – 303.465.1140

 

Percussion Liaison

Percussion@LegacyBands.org

Bryce Billinger – 303-519-1846

Curt Ophaug-Johansen – 303-503-1864