Boosters Board & Contacts

Mailing Address:
Legacy Band Boosters
P.O. Box 956
Broomfield, CO
80038-0956

boosterboardheader

 

2017 – 2018

J. Clayton Stansberry, Director of Bands

President
President@LegacyBands.org
James Specht – 720.980.8555

Vice President
VicePresident@LegacyBands.org
Jeff Rothenberg - 303.464-8584

Finance Co-Chairs
Finance@LegacyBands.org
David Callister – 303.917.1075
Pam Hardee – 303.229.0553

Additional Finance Supporting Members:
Shannon Billinger  – 303-519-1844

Communications
Communications@LegacyBands.org
Elsa Coates – 303.550.3003

Additional Communication Supporting Members:
– Middle School Liaison: Bev Willeke – 303.465.1140

Freshman Liaison
Rebecca Price - 303.437.8182

Fundraising
Fundraising@LegacyBands.org
Leslie Rogakis - 928.530.0459

Additional Fundraising Supporting Member:
Kris Culligan  Krisculligan1112@gmail.com 941.780.2419

Uniform Coordinator
Uniforms@LegacyBands.org
Heather Harrell – 303.246.7730

Additional Uniform Supporting Member:
– Jen Cianfrance 720.883.7578

Apparel Coordinator
lauramom@yahoo.com
Laura Rothenberg – 303.464.8584

Additional Apparel Supporting Member:
Michelle Dorsett  mbdorsett@gmail.com (Band Polos) 720.560.2487

Special Events
SpecialEvents@LegacyBands.org
Ken Thompson – 720.876.8895

Volunteer Coordinator
Volunteer@LegacyBands.org
Daniele Valois – 720.984.5928

Additional Volunteer Supporting Member:
Tammy Specht - 720.232.8333

Logistics
Logistics@LegacyBands.org
Don and Rebecca Stockdale – 303.886-2801 primary; 303-619-7825 secondary

Color Guard Liaisons
Guard@LegacyBands.org
Lisa Nunemaker – 720.988.3053
Kathy Duffin
 - 720.626.0981

Jazz Band Liaison
JazzBands@LegacyBands.org
Michelle Kidd – 303.229.7668

Food Coordinator
FoodCoordinator@LegacyBands.org
Heather Bell – 303.906-3289

Additional Food Committee Supporting Members:
–  Carol Fullenkamp
–  Stacey Ray

Bingo Coordinator
Bingo@LegacyBands.org
Scott Crisler – 303.514-2356

Scrip Coordinator 
Scrip@LegacyBands.org
Lynn Konken – 720.272-2066

Percussion Liaison
Percussion@LegacyBands.org
Audrey Lajoie - 303.748.4093