Boosters Board & Contacts

Mailing Address:
Legacy Band Boosters
P.O. Box 956
Broomfield, CO
80038-0956

boosterboardheader

 

2016 – 2017

J. Clayton Stansberry, Director of Bands

President
President@LegacyBands.org
James Specht – 720.980.8555

Vice President
VicePresident@LegacyBands.org
Jeff Rothenberg - 303.464-8584

Finance Co-Chairs
Finance@LegacyBands.org
David Callister – 303.917.1075
Patty Sue Femrite – 720.936.6857

Communications
Communications@LegacyBands.org
Elsa Coates – 303.550.3003

Additional Communication Supporting Members:
– Freshman Liaison: Lisa Fiore – 303.591-1957 – lisa31470@aol.com
– Middle School Liaison: Bev Willeke – 303.465.1140

Fundraising
Fundraising@LegacyBands.org
Leslie Rogakis - 928.530.0459

Uniform Coordinator
UniformCoordinator@LegacyBands.org
Rebecca Price – 303.437.8182

Additional Uniform Supporting Members:
– Laura Rothenberg (Spirit Apparel) 303.464.8584 – lauramom@yahoo.com –
Michelle Stringfellow (Band Polos) 303-815-9204 – john.stringfellow@comcast.net

Special Events
SpecialEvents@LegacyBands.org
Ken Thompson – 720.876.8895

Volunteer Coordinator
Volunteer@LegacyBands.org
Cherie Coates – 720.224.3106

Logistics
Logistics@LegacyBands.org
Dan Ryan – 303.668.5583

Color Guard Liaisons
Guard@LegacyBands.org
Jim Ashworth- 720.530.4784
Judith Ashworth
 - 720.480.6579

Jazz Band Liaison
JazzBands@LegacyBands.org
Shanna Gulbrandson – 303.913-5837

Food Coordinator
FoodCoordinator@LegacyBands.org
Heather Bell – 303.906-3289

Additional Food Committee Supporting Members:
–  Shannon Billinger 
–  Carol Fullenkamp
–  Stacey Ray

Bingo Coordinator Co Chairs
Bingo@LegacyBands.org
Scott Crisler – 303.514-2356
Audrey Lajoie – 
303.748.4093

Scrip Coordinator Co-Chairs
Scrip@LegacyBands.org
Lynn Konken – 720.272-2066

Percussion Liaison Co-Chairs
Percussion@LegacyBands.org
Audrey Lajoie - 303.748.4093
John Zukowski – 303.960-9752